2020/21

Autumn Term 2020
Monday 7 September First day of term starts
Monday 19 October Half term (2 week duration)
Friday 18 December Term ends
Spring Term 2021
Monday 11 January First day of term starts
Monday 15 February Half term (1 week duration)
Friday 26 March Term ends
Summer Term 2021
Thursday 15 April First day of term starts
Monday 31 May Half term (1 week duration)
Friday 16 July Term ends (day finishes at 12 noon)

 

2021/22

Autumn Term 2021
Monday 6 September First day of term starts
w.c Monday 18 October Half term (2 week duration)
Friday 17 December Term ends
Spring Term 2022
Wednesday 5 January First day of term starts
w.c Monday 14 February Half term (1 week duration)
Friday 1 April Term ends
Summer Term 2022
Monday 25 April First day of term starts
w.c Monday 30 May Half term (1 week duration)
Friday 15 July Term ends

Admissions

Apply for a place