2021/2022

 

Autumn Term 2021
Monday 6 September First day of term starts
w.c Monday 18 October Half term (2 week duration)
Friday 17 December Term ends
Spring Term 2022
Wednesday 5 January First day of term starts
w.c Monday 14 February Half term (1 week duration)
Friday 1 April Term ends
Summer Term 2022
Tuesday 26 April First day of term starts
w.c Monday 30 May Half term (1 week duration)
Friday 15 July Term ends (day finishes at 12 noon)

 

2022/2023

 

Autumn Term 2022
Monday 5 September First day of term starts
w.c. Monday 24 October Half term (2 week duration)
Friday 16 December Term ends
Spring Term 2023
Monday 9 January First day of term starts
w.c. Monday 13 February Half term (1 week duration)
Friday 31 March Term ends
Summer Term 2023
Thursday 20 April First day of term starts
w.c. Monday 29 May Half term (1 week duration)
Friday 14 July Term ends (day finishes at 12 noon)

Admissions

Apply for a place